Manage your offers

Under the My offers tab, you can manage your offers on Allegro.

What you can do with the My offers tab
  • You will find three tabs: Buy Now, Auction and Classified Ads.
  • You can sort your offers by status, e.g. completed, active and planned.
  • You can search for offers by title and identifiers.
  • Next to each listing, you will find the [akcje] (actions) button, which allows you to edit, close, add a distinction or post a similar offer.
  • You can edit multiple offers, both active and completed, at the same time.

Under the [My offers] tab, you will also find the [dodaj nowÄ…] (add new) button. With it, you can quickly post a new offer.

Select offers from your completed offers list and click [re-activate]. You will see the listing status change to [Activation in progress] and, after a short while, to [Active].

When you edit the price for a group of offers.

  • You can set the same price for all offers.
  • You can increase or decrease the price by percent or a fixed amount (in PLN).
  • In the case of auctions, you can only change the Buy Now price if one has been set. The starting price will not be changed.
  • You cannot reduce the offer price to an amount below 1 PLN.

When you edit the number of units for a group of offers:

  • You can set the same number of units for selected offers;
  • You can add or reduce a chosen number of units to/from the offers;
  • If, for example, you try to reduce an offer with 5 units by 10 units, no changes will be made.
  • You cannot add a distinction to any offer that is already a Priority offer or is completed.
  • When you add distinctions to your offers, you will see the total amount of the "distinction" fees.
  • You can add a distinction on up to 120 offers during one editing session.
  • You can add one selected table to as many offers as you select from your list.
  • If you try to add a size table to a category not from the list, we will not add the table.
  • If there is already a size table in a selected offer, we will overwrite it.
  • You can add one billing option to all selected offers.
  • If a different billing option is already added to your offer, we will overwrite it.
  • You can add a single shipping price list to all selected offers.
  • If a different shipping price list is already added to your offer, we will overwrite it.
  • When you click [zapisz] (save), you will see a summary of the number of offers where we will change the shipping price lists.
  • If you do not have any shipping price list templates and try to add them to a group of offers, we will redirect you to the [Shipping price lists] tab in your account.
  • You can set only one shipping time in the selected offers.
  • We will overwrite the previous shipping times in the offers.
  • If you have not created any additional services templates, and try adding them to your offers, you will be redirected to the [Additional services] tab, where you can add templates.
  • You can only add one set of additional services to selected offers.
  • If a different template of additional services is already added to your offer, we will overwrite it.
  • There is a [remove from offers] option under your created templates. When you choose it, you will remove the added templates from selected offers.
  • If you have not created any T&C templates, try adding them to your offers. You will be redirected to the [Warranties, Returns, Complaints] tabs, where you can add your T&C.
  • You can only add one T&C template from the list to selected offers.
  • If a different template is already added to your offer, we will overwrite it.

Under the [My offers] tab, you will see a report on the changes made in multiple offers:

  • The number of offers changed;
  • The progress of changes;
  • Whether changes have been made successfully. If a change for multiple offers is not successful, you will get a message about the number of offers in which changes have not been made.

If you want to sort the offers list view and hide all completed offers from it:

  1. Select the offers you want to hide;
  2. Click [ukryj] (hide) in the action bar at the bottom of the screen;
  3. Confirm changes. Hidden offers will no longer be available and you will not see them on the offers list.

Do you need additional help? Contact us

By using our site, you confirm that you accept Allegro User Agreement

Allegro